top of page


Dr Kathrin Thomas

Dr Duncan Cameron

Professor Judith Hall

Dr Tei Sheraton

Dr Richard Adams

Wynne Roberts

Ros Bellamy

Dr Steve Capey/


Cat Jones, Hub Cymru Africa

Marianna, Lauren and Elodie from IHCC

Andrew Jones, THET

Officers who can be contacted:

Dr Tony Jewell (Chair)

Mike Grant (Treasurer)

Buddug Nelson (Secretary)

bottom of page